Book Giveaway – John Calvin Goes to Berkely

I have an extra review copy of the novel John Calvin Goes to Berkely, signed by the author. It is a fictional account about what happens when a staunch Calvinist pushes his agenda in the local college Christian fellowship. Richard Coords has a review here.

I will give the book to the first person who leaves a comment and meets the following conditions:

1) You run an Arminian friendly blog
2) You are willing to post a review.
3) You live in the USA.

If interested, leave a comment and drop me an email with your mail address. I can be reached at: nampamarinerfan_at_gmail_dot_com

7 Comments

Filed under giveaways

7 responses to “Book Giveaway – John Calvin Goes to Berkely

  1. Sounds interesting. If I win let me know and I'll send you my address.

  2. Aah I want it, but it looks as though I have lost already.

  3. Seeing as how bossmanham seems to really want it, and I have a ton of books to review anyway, I'll pull myself out of the running. Looks interesting though.

  4. One of the things I like about being an Arminian is that I know I am not excluded from the Body of Christ. So, by not living in the United States, I guess I am not one of the elect. But then, I don't run an arminian blog either. Does one out of three work?

  5. Naw Nick. You don't have to do that. I have plenty of books as well. You won fair and square.

  6. Nick & Brennon, It's nice to see that you are both Arminian in spirit. :) Since you're both being nice, I think I'll give the book to Brennon. This is because Nick is already the champion at getting free books. Brennon, drop me an email or fb me with your address.Dale, Of course you could move back to the USA and start a blog. That would guarantee your election… ;)

Leave a Reply

